Walk Away …

Posted: May 21, 2011 in kIsAh kItE

Walk away, just walk away
Don’t let love stand in your way
I won’t cry, I will not die
I won’t let you bleed me dry
You should know by now I will breathe again

You are not a stranger
But a sacred part of me I can’t understand
The pain is getting better
Every time I learn my lines in this greater plan
I just wanna thank you
Now I know a rose can blossom in desert sand
I wonder why I wonder why
Did you throw it away

p/s: Currently addicted to Juwita Suwito’s songs. Try dengar lagu beautiful lies, in the dark etc … Best ~

Leave a Reply

